Articles / Inspiration / People / Shopping / Trend Watch

Anthropologie everything.

Anthropologie Spring 2015 Draped Bijoux Chandelier

I’ll never forget many, many Christmases ago, shopping with my best friend Liz.  She’d asked her entire family for Anthropologie gift cards… and they seriously delivered.

She was like a kid in a candy store!

Liz’s obsession was my first glimpse into how great Anthropologie really is.  I’ve bought countless dresses for special occasions, tops, shoes, home decor… but I’ve never quite understood my fascination.

When I walk inside, the clothes never really seem to suit my style.  Yet somehow, I adore everything I’ve ever bought there.

And so it is with their home decor.

Flipping through the pages of Anthropologie’s “HOUSE and HOME spring 2015” catalog, nothing seems quite my taste, yet I want every single thing inside.

Maybe it’s the touch of whimsy I’m lacking in my life.  Maybe it’s the unapologetic splashes of color.  Maybe it’s sense of daring I secretly envy.

Who knows why I love it all so much, but I’m already filling up my wish list!

Tell me what you think!

